Free NFA - No Fucking Around - Money Masterclass with Dr. Amanda - For Women Only!


How to CONFIDENTLY MAKE MORE MONEY in Your Business


Using the NFA Money Formula™

 

Use the 3-Step NFA Money Formula™ to Reprogram Your Money Mindset & Confidently Make More Money!


Wednesday, 2/2/22 (Lucky Numbers!), on Zoom
4:30 - 6:00 PM MST / 6:30 - 8:00 PM EST
- FOR WOMEN ENTREPRENEURS ONLY-

🎉 Be there - #NFAMoneyMama!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Here's what we'll be doing
in the live-interactive-masterclass:



A money mindset meditation
 Journaling with prompts to help you uncover your money blocks
 Learn The NFA Money Formula™ and how you can use it to your benefit to make money more confidently
 Connect during breakouts with other women entrepreneurs
 PLUS - there will be LIVE Q&A time so you can get the money help you need
A closing mantra to stay aligned

What These Powerhouse Women Entrepreneurs Have to Say about Working with Dr. Amanda:

 
 
 

If this is you...

You need to be at this Masterclass!

About Dr. Amanda - "The Money Healer"


Hey NFA Money Mama - I'm psyched you're here! I'm Dr. Amanda Barrientez - "The Money Healer," founder of NFA - No Fucking Around - Money, and the creator of the NFA Money Mama Mastermind.

My #NFAMoneyMama superpower is to teach entrepreneurs, just like you, how to heal their relationship to money so they can create businesses that give them time and money freedom. 

Why? Because I used to STRUGGLE with limiting beliefs about women and money. I thought men held all the money power and that I'd be poor forever. Once I realized I could reprogram my money mindset for success, I went from food stamps to building a 6-figure business fast! Since then, I've been on a quest to teach women entrepreneurs how to be confident money-making #NFAMoneyMamas! 

 

Join Us for this Workshop-Style Masterclass that Will Help You...

Reprogram Your Money Mindset to Confidently Make More Money!


Wednesday, 2/2/22, on Zoom
3:30 - 5:00 PM PST / 4:30 - 6:00 PM MST / 5:30 - 7:00 PM CST / 6:30 - 8:00 PM EST
- For Women Entrepreneurs Only -